Honorary President – Judith Johnson

Honorary Past President – Marion Pool

Centre Stage Community Theatre – Trustees Management Team 

Chairman: David Jeffrey, Secretary: Ann Barber, Treasurer: Chris Jones

Katrina Kenny :  Gavin Graham :  Amanda Crossan :  Sue Irving

Centre Stage Community Theatre – A SCIO (Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation) SC040629

Centre Stage Community Theatre information with the Scottish Charity Register. Please click here

Centre Stage Community Theatre (Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation) Constitution can be viewed here.

Our 2021 accounts can be downloaded here. CST Accounts 2021